Image

Our Team


Rocky Mountain Sire Services is a privately held company incorporated in 1991. This business was started by individuals with extensive semen collection experience and a vast knowledge of semen quality issues. Our first official day as Rocky Mountain Sire Services was January 15th, 1992. Our location is rich with history and has been a custom semen collection facility long before Rocky Mountain Sire Services.
Image

Lee

General Manager
Office: 303-644-3246
Cell: 361-522-8578
Email: lee.creech@rmssbulls.com

Image

Kent

Production Manager
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: kent@rmssbulls.com

Image

Robin

Secretary
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: robin@rmssbulls.com

Image

Brenda

Health Coordinator
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: brenda@rmssbulls.com

Image

Brian

Shipping Manager
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: brian@rmssbulls.com

Image

Dylan

Laboratory Technician
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: dylan@rmssbulls.com

Image

Shelby

Lab Technician
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: shelby@rmssbulls.com

Image

Cody

Operations Specialist
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: cody@rmssbulls.com

Image

Kevin

Bull Handler
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: kevin@rmssbulls.com

Image

Ethan

Bull Handler
Office: 303-644-3246