Image

Our Team


Rocky Mountain Sire Services is a privately held company incorporated in 1991. This business was started by individuals with extensive semen collection experience and a vast knowledge of semen quality issues. Our first official day as Rocky Mountain Sire Services was January 15th, 1992. Our location is rich with history and has been a custom semen collection facility long before Rocky Mountain Sire Services.
Image

Kent L

Business Manager
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: Kent.Lebsack@rmssbulls.com

Image

Kent G

Production Manager
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: kent@rmssbulls.com

Image

Helen

Secretary
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: helen@rmssbulls.com

Image

Brenda

Health Coordinator
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: brenda@rmssbulls.com

Image

Brian

Shipping Manager
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: brian@rmssbulls.com

Image

Dylan

Laboratory Technician
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: dylan@rmssbulls.com

Image

Ryan

Herdsman
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: ryan@rmssbulls.com

Image

Regan

Shipping Assistant
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: regan@rmssbulls.com

Image

Kayla

Lab Assistant
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: kayla@rmssbulls.com

Image

Sara

Lab Technician
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: sara@rmssbulls.com

Image

Steve

Bull Collector
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: steven@rmssbulls.com

Image

Brice

Bull Collector\Operations Specialist
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: brice@rmssbulls.com

Image

Dan

Cattle Handler
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: dan.frascella@rmssbulls.com

Image

Donald

Cattle Handler
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: donald@rmssbulls.com

Image

Megan

Cattle Handler
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: megan@rmssbulls.com

Image

George

Lab Technician
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: george@rmssbulls.com

Image

Hollie

Lab Technician
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: Hollie@rmssbulls.com

Image

Addyson

Cattle Handler
Office: 303-644-3246
Email: Addyson@rmssbulls.com