Image

Breeder Directory


Below are just a few of the breeders we have collected semen for, who have opted to have their ranch listed in our breeder directory. If you would like to have your ranch listed below please click the button below and we’d be happy to add you to our directory.

Angus


Aristocrat Angus Ranch

Skylar Houston

Platteville, CO
970-535-0929
aarangus@aol.com

Visit Website

Caribou Ranch

Amber O’Toole and Terry Furnish

Nederland and Wray, CO
303-440-4644
970-630-1786 
aotoole@thecariboucompanies.com

Culver Cattle Operations

Jon Gable

Lafayette and Walden, COt
303-594-5520

Patrick Cozza

Colby, KS
785-462-2462

Dale Angus Ranch

Leland Dale

  Akron, CO
970-345-6397
daleangus@starband.net

Gardiner Angus Ranch

Mark Gardiner

Ashland, KS
620-635-2156
gar@ucom.net

View Website

Jumping Cow Gelbvieh Ranch

Grant Thayer (Owner)
Brad Ridinger (Ranch Manager)

Ramah, CO
Grant: 303-621-2058
Brad: 719-764-2327
Pat_Thayer@hotmail.com
Carol_Wakefield@hotmail.com

Ken Haas Angus

Ken Haas

LaGrange, WY
307-834-2356
kenhaasangus@embarqmail.com

View Website

Midwest Genetics & VanDerVeen Farms

Jake Swisher and Curtis VanDerVeen

Long Island, KS
785-202-0250
785-543-4358
jakeswisher@gmail.com
curtvdv@ruraltel.net

Fred Olguin

Fred Olguin

Hudson, CO
303-536-4438
303-589-1045
fredolguin@aol.com

Orchard Cattle Co.

Shawn or Ty Flynn

Berthoud, CO
970-532-4082
970-390-8111
303-506-57897
occredheads@att.net

Pharo Cattle Company

Kit Pharo

Cheyenne Wells, CO
800-311-0995
Kit@PharoCattle.com

View Website

Question Mark Angus

Facundo Montoya

Vian, OK
405-714-3633
chacemont@hotmail.com

Red Mountain Genetics

Jim Lee

Raton, NM
575-445-8633
leejb@bacavalley.com

Ridinger Cattle Company

Brad or Carol Ridinger

Deer Trail, CO
Home: 719-764-2736
Brad: 303-810-0582
Carol_Wakefield@hotmail.com

Flag Ranch

Larry Rice

Scottsbluff, NE
Office: 308-635-7885
Larry: 308-631-1400
Home: 308-635-7985
info@snakecreekangus.com

Snow Creek Angus Ranch

Dr. Stan or Glenda Haag

Valeda, KS
620-922-3547
Birddog1941@hotmail.com

View Website

TC Ranch

Vance or Dru Uden

Franklin, NE
Vance: 308-470-0743
Dru: 08-470-0740
tcranch@frontiernet.net

View WEbsite

Teague Ranch Company, LLC

Laura Teague

Fort Morgan, CO
970-867-3344
lteague@wildblue.net

Walter Angus & WXW Angus

Terry L. Walter

Hudson, CO
970-381-9767
walterangusfarms@what-wire.com

Yearous Cattle Co.

Duane Yearous

Ft. Morgan, CO
Home: 970-867-8703
Cell: 970-768-4011
D_yearous@hughes.net

Braunvieh


 
More information coming soon!
 

Bucking Bulls


Doug Joseph Bucking Bulls

Doug Joseph

 BerthoudCO
970-532-0126
 josephbulls@mindspring.com

View Website

Geesen Cattle Company

Mike, Brenda & Dean Geesen

 Deer TrailCO
303-769-4936
Mg1748wdtc@yahoo.com

Jesse Hill Bucking Bulls

Jesse Hill

 FranktownCO
303-261-2820
JesseHill@RMFP.ORG

Robert Johnson

Bob or Shane Johnson

 WellingtonCO
970-568-3163
Johnson51CO@yahoo.com

Muckbuckers

Todd Muck

 Castle Rock, CO
303-660-1177
Cell: 303-378-2466
todd1@kellin.net

Tenniele Rice & Phil Markoff

Name

 PlattevilleCO
303-588-1920
trice@trcattle.com

Tough Company Rodeo

Jay Stum

 Towner, CO
Home: 719-727-4039
Cell: 719-691-5049
Cell: 719-940-1570
tcrbulls@yahoo.com

 
 

Charolais


Diamond L Ranch

Bruce Bauman

 Carpenter, WY
307-649-2420
bruceb@baumanranch.com

 
 

Club Calf


Diamond L Ranch

Bruce Bauman

 Carpenter, WY
307-649-2420
bruceb@baumanranch.com

Talbott Club Calves

Janet Talbott

 LaramieWY
307-745-5958
307-321-9846
jnjtalbott@wyomail.com

 

Crossbred


Kaba Ranch, LLC

Joe Christen

 RoggenCO
303-849-5310

Fred Olguin

Fred Olguin

 HudsonCO
303-536-4438
Cell: 303-589-1045
fredolguin@aol.com

Pharo Cattle Company

Name

 Cheyenne Wells, CO
800-311-0995
 Kit@PharoCattle.com

View website

Dairy Breeds


Sara Haas

 LongmontCO
303-931-9950
 s-haas@comcast.net

 
 

Gelbvieh


Golden Image Gelbvieh

Derek Martin, Eric Martin, Larry Martin

 Ford, KS
620-397-6752
620-369-2234
620-369-2359
 mgactl@rurallink.net

Jumping Cow Gelbvieh Ranch

Grant Thayer (owner), Brad Ridinger (ranch manager)

 RamahCO 
Grant: 303-621-2058
Brad: 719-764-2327
Pat_Thayer@hotmail.com
Carol_Wakefield@hotmail.com

Prairie Trail Cattle Company

Larry Moore

 Fort CollinsCO
Home: 970-686-5070
Cell: 970-631-7057
  prairietrailcattle@hotmail.com

Ridinger Cattle Company

Brad or Carol Ridinger

 Deer TrailCO
Home: 719-764-2736
Brad: 308-810-0582
Carol_Wakefield@hotmail.com

 
 

Hereford


Clark Ranch Bulls

Clinton Clark

 KarvalCO
Home: 719-446-5223
Cell: 709-892-0160
cclark@esrta.com

Coleman Herefords

Ken & Suzanne Coleman

 WestcliffeCO
Home: 719-793-9324
Cell: 719-276-4471
colemanherefords@hughes.net

Patrick Cozza

Colby, KS
785-462-2462

Ernst Hereford

Marshall Ernst

 WindsorCO
970-539-8009
marshall_ernst@msn.com

Indian Cave Ranch

John Leone

 StonehamCO
970-674-5113
indiancave@msn.com

Oleen Cattle Company

Glenn or Chuck Oleen

 FalunKS
785-668-2368
oleencattle@hometelco.net

OXO Hereford Ranches

Mark Owings, John Swiercinsky

 RidgwayCO
970-626-5239
oxoranches@yahoo.com

Pharo Cattle Company

Kit Pharo

 Cheyenne Wells, CO
800-311-0995
Kit@PharoCattle.com

View Website

Question Mark Angus

Chace Montoya or Facundo Montoya

 VianOK
405-612-4917
918-223-5501
chacemont@hotmail.com

Schroer Herefords

Laverne Schroer

 Nelson, NE
402-756-7834
schroerherefords@hotmail.com

Sedillos Land & Cattle Co.

Jeffrey Sedillos

 GreeleyCO
970-339-9167
303-888-2180
Paramountchows@aol.com

Talbott Club Calves

Janet Talbott

 LaramieWY
307-745-5958
307-321-9846
jnjtalbott@wyomail.com

Limousin


Andrews Limousin

Judy Andrews

 OlympiaWA
360-754-6325
Anju56@comcast.net

Elmwood Limousin / Schuppe Farms

Gordon Schuppe

 IliffCO
970-522-8195
970-580-8195
gschuppe@dishmail.com

View Website

Leishman Performance Limousin

Leon D Leishman

 Blair, NE
406-651-7211
theleishmans@abbnebraska.com

Lowline


Crosley Lowline Angus

Elaine Crosley

 Byers, CO
303-822-8431
Crosleybd@netecin.net

High Plains Lowline Angus

Erik & Joyce Hansen

 StrasburgCO
303-622-6361
erik@hplcattle.com

Visit Website

Open A Bar 2 Ranch, LLC

Daniel Manville

 LymanNE
308-787-1111
manvilled@vistabeam.com

Maine-Anjou


Diamond L Ranch

Bruce Bauman

 Carpenter, WY
307-649-2420
bruceb@baumanranch.com

Kaba Ranch, LLC

Joe Christen

 RoggenCO
303-849-5310

Talbott Club Calves

Janet Talbott

 LaramieWY
307-745-5958
307-321-9846
jnjtalbott@wyomail.com

Red Angus


Axtell Cattle Company

Brian Axtell

 AntonCO
970-383-2332
axtellcattleco@hotmail.com

View Website 

Croissant Red Angus

Larry Croissant

 BriggsdaleCO
970-656-3545
lcroissant@ncolcomm.com

View WEbsite

Jumping Cow Gelbvieh Ranch

Grant Thayer (owner) Brad Ridinger (ranch manager)

 RamahCO
Grant: 303-532-4082
Brad: 719-764-2327
Pat_Thayer@hotmail.com
Carol_Wakefield@hotmail.com

Orchard Cattle Co.

Shawn or Ty Flynn

 BerthoudCO
970-532-4082
970-390-8111
303-506-5789
occredheads@att.net

Panhandle Cattle Co.

Linda Andersen and Clint and Jean Andersen

Lakeside, NE
308-762-3629
308-762-2115
Cell: 308-763-1912
clint@panhandlecattle.com

Pharo Cattle Company

Kit Pharo

 Cheyenne Wells, CO
800-311-0995
Kit@PharoCattle.com

View Website

Schuler Red Angus

Butch Schuler

 BridgeportNE
308-262-0306
butch@schulerredangus.com

 
 

Salers


Clark Ranch Bulls

Clinton Clark

 KarvalCO
Home:719-446-5223
Cell:709-892-0160
cclark@esrta.com

 
 

Shorthorn


Kaba Ranch, LLC

Joe Christen

 RoggenCO
303-849-5310

Kruse Ranch

Ed Kruse

 Colorado CityCO
719-252-1084
ed.cruse@hughes.net

View Website

Teague Ranch Company, LLC

Laura Teague

 Fort MorganCO
970-867-3344
lteague@wildblue.net

Warner Ranch Shorthorns

Bryan or Marti Warner

 RivertonWY
307-857-4240
Cell: 307-850-7668
bwarner@wyoming.com

 
 

Simmental


 

More information coming soon!

 

Texas Longhorn


Cowboyhat Cattle Co.

Steve Parrett

Claremore, OK
918-343-2002
Steve@Tlonghorn.com

Pali Ranch

Michael Dolan

 Santa MonicaCA
310-395-2552
mdolan@ucla.edu

Ross Rost Longhorns

Ross Rost

 GeorgetownTX
512-930-1495
jrr@ecpi.com

Searle Ranches

Stan Searle

 Monument and Ellicott, CO
719-481-3735
719-683-2860
stansearle@yahoo.com

Whisper Crossing Ranch

Greg & Paige Evans

 Kiowa, CO
Ranch: 303-621-8641
Cell: 720-219-6341 
longhornlady1@msn.com

 

Other Breeds


Cadillac Ranch

Jeremy Fix

Angus/Simmental Cross

 Wray, CO
970-630-9697
Fix.jeremy@gmail.com

J Bar T Highland Cattle Co.

John & Tina Keep

Scottish Highlands

 ElizabethCO
303-646-6006
jbt@highlanderheaven.com

View Website 

Landelley Highlands

Randy Dannelley

Scottish Highlands 

 ElizabethCO
303-601-1290
720-842-1723
r2forge@aol.com

Pharo Cattle Company

Kit Pharo

Tarentaise, Composite 

 Cheyenne Wells, CO
800-311-0995
Kit@PharoCattle.com

View Website

Phillips Pharms

Craig Phillips

Belgian Blues

 Parker, CO
303-877-5149
303-783-0610
Craigaphillips@msn.com

View Website

Rocking X5 Ranch

Doug Hauck

Scottish Highlands

 RichardtonND
701-974-4230
dl_hauck@yahoo.com

Savery Creek Cattle Company

Tom Seitz

Wagyu

 Savery, WY
307-399-7222
tom@saverycreek.com

Sandhills Performance Wagyu

Leon D. Leishman, DVM

Wagyu

 Blair, NE
402-651-7211
theleishmans@abbnebraska.com

Sunnybrook Ranch

Dave & Randa Lewis

Corriente Cattle 

 Hot SpringsSD
605-535-2051

Non-Bovine


Fehringer Elk

Mark Fehringer

Rocky Mountain Elk

 American FallsID
208-226-2719

Thunder Valley Elk Ranch

John R. Rice

Rocky Mountain Elk

 DurangoCO
970-946-3021
 all2elk@yahoo.com